Skip to content
Find what you are looking for

HAPPY BRANDS develops and produces high-quality promotional items,
Promotional Gifts & Merchandise

We do not define ourselves by the cheapest price, but by maximum quality. Quality of our products, our production facilities and our services. Sustainability, safety and fair global trade play an important role in the way we think and work. Personal, reliable and with great passion and meticulousness, our team is available to help you with any need for advertising materials and giveaways - at a premium level!

What we do

HAPPY BRANDS is a creative and production agency for high-quality promotional items and corporate gifts based in Hamburg.

We advise our customers, we invent new promotional gifts, we source and produce them worldwide and take care of the final packaging, storage and logistics. Premium full service, everything from a single source.

In addition to our wide range of standardized Bestseller advertising materials Our great strength lies in the conception and production of individual custom-made products of all kinds.

Back to Product Overview

How we work

Creative, reliable and personal – that’s how we define our service for you.

As a manufacturer of exclusive promotional items, we are aware of our responsibility, both on the production and customer side, and from a global and ecological perspective. We work for renowned brands, companies, government institutions and major events. For this reason, we place the highest priority on quality and safety (in production and on the product itself), on 100% compliance with delivery dates and agreements and on the complete satisfaction of our customers.

Generally, we deliver what + how + when we promise. Always!

How we work

Sustainability & Ethics

In addition to product safety and quality, ecological, economic, social and ethical factors play an important role in the general orientation and actions of HAPPY BRANDS. Sustainability and environmental protection, climate neutrality, animal welfare, protecting and saving natural resources, safe and humane working conditions, fair trade - just some of the points that are important to us in our advice and production of promotional gifts and according to which we act with complete personal conviction.

Both we and our production facilities, including the entire supply chain, are regularly audited by globally recognized institutes. Certificates How Fair trade, GOTS, OEKO-TEX, BSCI etc. are available depending on the promotional item. Fairly produced, environmentally friendly, sustainable promotional items can be found in our Product overview.

More about sustainability

Satisfaction is the best reference - Our customers

HAPPY BRANDS has been convincing customers for over 10 years with quality, service and reliability. Renowned and world-famous brands, companies, agencies, clubs, government institutions and large events are among our 100% satisfied customers. A small excerpt:

Our certificates – your security

As a manufacturer of giveaways & merchandising printed with the company logo, we and our entire supply chain are constantly audited by internationally operating institutes. Globally recognized certificates show that both our production and our finished products meet all guidelines in terms of quality, safety, working conditions and, depending on the type of giveaway, sustainability, environmental friendliness and global fair trade. A small selection:

FAIRTRADE-Cotton-certified-Logo-800
GOTS-certified-logo-800
BSCI-certified-logo-800
Bureau Veritas certified logo 800
OEKO-TEX-Standard-100-certified-Logo-800
UPS-Shipping-Carbon-Neutral-Logo-800
PSI-Promotional-Products-Network-Member-Logo-800c

Our current bestsellers

In addition to individually manufactured merch & promotional gifts made to order, completely according to our customers' specifications, we as a supplier, importer and provider also offer very popular, widely used and very effective customer gift bestsellers. Our current recommendations:

Contemporary and environmentally friendly: Our sustainable bestsellers

As a manufacturer of high-quality promotional items and merchandise products, we are aware of our global responsibility and place great emphasis on safety, quality - and sustainability in production. These are our current sustainable giveaway and promotional items - bestsellers:

An den Anfang scrollen

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt
Finden Sie wonach Sie suchen
Individuelle-Werbeartikel-Produktion-Herstellung
Individuelle-Werbeartikel-Produktion-Herstellung
Kreative-Giveaways-Promotion-Artikel
Nachhaltige-Werbeartikel-Fairtrade-GOTS-Bio
Exklusive-Schmuck-Armband-Werbegeschenke
Werbeartikel-Verspiegelte-Sonnenbrille-bedrucken
Hochwertige-Werbemittel-Agentur-Hamburg
Werbemittel-Merch-Sonderanfertigungen

HAPPY BRANDS entwickelt und produziert hochwertige Werbeartikel,
Werbegeschenke & Merchandise

Wir definieren uns nicht über den günstigsten Preis, sondern durch maximale Qualität. Qualität unserer Produkte, unserer Fertigungsstätten und unserer Services. Nachhaltigkeit, Sicherheit und fairer globaler Handel spielen eine wichtige Rolle in unserer Denk- und Arbeitsweise. Persönlich, verlässlich und mit großer Leidenschaft und Akribie steht Ihnen unser Team bei jeglichem Bedarf an Werbemitteln und Giveaways zur Verfügung – und das auf Premium-Niveau!

Was wir machen

HAPPY BRANDS ist eine Kreativ- & Produktionsagentur für qualitativ hochwertige Promotionartikel und Firmengengeschenke mit Sitz in Hamburg.

Wir beraten unsere Kunden, wir erfinden neue Werbepräsente, wir beschaffen und produzieren diese weltweit und kümmern uns um finale Konfektionierung, Lagerung und Logistik. Premium Full Service, alles aus einer Hand.

Neben unserer breiten Produkt-Palette an standardisierten Bestseller-Werbemitteln liegt unsere große Stärke vor allem in der Konzeption und Produktion von individuellen Sonderanfertigungen aller Art.

Zur Produktübersicht

Wie wir arbeiten

Kreativ, verlässlich und persönlich – so definieren wir unseren Service für Sie.

Als Hersteller von exklusiven Werbeartikeln wissen wir um unsere Verantwortung, sowohl auf Produktions-, als auch auf Kundenseite und global und ökologisch betrachtet. Wir arbeiten für renommierte Marken, Unternehmen, staatliche Einrichtungen und große Events. Aus diesem Grund setzen wir höchste Priorität auf Qualität & Sicherheit (in der Produktion und am Produkt selber), auf 100%ige Einhaltung von Lieferterminen & Absprachen und auf die vollste Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden.

Generell liefern wir was + wie + wann wir versprechen. Immer!

Unsere Arbeitsweise

Nachhaltigkeit & Ethik

Neben Produktsicherheit & -Qualität spielen ökologische, ökonomische sowie soziale & ethische Faktoren eine gewichtige Rolle in der generellen Ausrichtung und Handlungsweise von HAPPY BRANDS. Nachhaltigkeit & Umweltschonung, Klimaneutraliät, Tierschutz, natürliche Ressourcen schützen & sparen, sichere & humane Arbeitsbedingungen, fairer Handel – nur einige der Punkte, auf die es uns bei unserer Beratung & Produktion von Werbegeschenken ankommt und nach denen wir mit vollster persönlicher Überzeugung agieren.

Sowohl wir, als auch unsere Produktionsstätten samt gesamter Lieferkette werden regelmäßig von weltweit anerkannten Instituten geprüft. Zertifikate wie Fairtrade, GOTS, OEKO-TEX, BSCI u.ä. liegen je nach Werbeartikel vor. Fair produzierte, umweltfreundliche, nachhaltige Werbemittel finden Sie in unserer Produktübersicht.

Mehr über Nachhaltigkeit

Zufriedenheit ist die beste Referenz - Unsere Kunden

HAPPY BRANDS überzeugt seit über 10 Jahren durch Qualität, Service und Verlässlichkeit. Renommierte und weltweit bekannte Marken, Unternehmen, Agenturen, Vereine sowie staatliche Einrichtungen und große Events gehören zu unseren 100% zufriedengestellten Kunden. Ein kleiner Auszug:

Mehr über unsere Referenzen

Unsere Zertifikate – Ihre Sicherheit

Als Hersteller von Giveaways & Merchandising werden wir und unsere komplette Lieferkette stetig durch international operierende Institute geprüft. Weltweit anerkannte Zertifikate weisen aus, dass sowohl unsere Produktion als auch unsere gefertigten Endprodukte alle Richtlinien in puncto Qualität, Sicherheit, Arbeitsbedingungen und je nach Streuartikel-Art zusätzlich Nachhaltigkeit, Umweltfreundlichkeit und globalem fairen Handel erfüllen. Eine kleine Auswahl:

FAIRTRADE-Cotton-zertifiziert-Logo-800
GOTS-zertifiziert-Logo-800
BSCI-zertifiziert-Logo-800
Bureau-Veritas-zertifiziert-Logo-800
OEKO-TEX-Standard-100-zertifiziert-Logo-800
UPS-Versand-Carbon-Neutral-Logo-800
PSI-Werbeartikel-Netzwerk-Mitglied-Logo-800c
Mehr über unsere Zertifiakte erfahren

Unsere aktuellen Bestseller

Neben individuell hergestellten Merch &  Werbegeschenk Sonderanfertigungen komplett nach den Vorgaben unserer Kunden, bieten wir natürlich auch sehr beliebte, weit verbreitete und sehr effektive Kundengeschenk-Bestseller an. Unsere aktuellen Empfehlungen:

An den Anfang scrollen